Help

We strive to provide prompt, effective support to our clients. This page describes our Service Level Agreement (SLA) targets.

Response Times

Expect a response to support requests within 1 business day (24 hours). If the support request has a high urgency then please state in the issue.

Business Hours

Monday to Friday (except for major New Zealand holidays), 7am - 6pm NZT, 2pm - 1am ET, 11am - 10pm PT, 7pm - 6am CET, 6pm - 5am GMT.

 

Sources

The following sources are monitored. In all cases, better problem information (i.e. description, screenshots and for Jira Server the version of Jira and the plugin version) helps speed the response and resolution times.

There is no specific response time for bug and improvement requests, but they are reviewed and prioritized based on the severity of the bug, helpfulness of the improvement and ranking over other existing bugs and improvements. For bugs impacting performance and functionality, we will endeavor to get them done ASAP. 

 

Priority Process

The incoming triage of serious bugs takes precedence over other requests. Requests are prioritized based on criteria including but not limited to:

  • Importance to customer.

  • Applicability to other customers

  • Customer has a current SEN (Support entitlement number - purchase or evaluation).

  • Availability of acceptable workarounds.

  • Grouping with other related work. Backlog issues are reviewed for a planned add-on release and backlog issues with current activity take precedence.

  • Scope and risk of change.
     

Redmoon Software

Site Designed: